Top Ad 728x90

Wednesday, July 19, 2017

The new Mercedes-Benz X-Class

This is the new Mercedes-Benz X-Class. Billed as the first pickup from a premium manufacturer.

There are three trim levels named: Pure, Progressive, and Power. Each comes with different standard options. The X-Class comes in nine colors.
Depending on which engine is selected, it can be paired to either a six-speed manual or a seven-speed automatic transmission. Rear-wheel drive will come standard on most models but all-wheel drive will also be available.There are 17-, 18-, and 19-inch wheel options.

Engine range
There are three 4-cylinder engines and a single 6-cylinder unit as follows:
X 200 - 122kW/238Nm
X 220 d - 120kW/403Nm
X 250 d - 140kW/450Nm
X 350 d - 190kW/550Nm

Mercedes  partnered with Nissan to build the X-class pickup based on Nissan Navara.
Pricing starts at €37,000.


Post a Comment

Top Ad 728x90